OCT 13-28 2021

Find My Spark

Find My Spark is Australia’s largest event connecting the K-12 entrepreneurial education ecosystem including educators, students, policy makers and external providers. Every year, this community comes together and delivers a program of events to educate and inspire the next generation of Australian entrepreneurs.

All the events are online, and all of them are free: check out the program below.

 

Tue 14.10.21

The Value of Entrepreneurs in Residence

14 October, 4:30pm — 5:15pm AEDT

Fri 15.10.21

National Brilliant Business Kids Festival 2021

15 October, 9:00am — 3:00pm AEDT

Sun 17.10.21

Souped Up Sunday

17 October, 9:30am — 3:00pm AEDT
Moree

Mon 18.10.21

Creative Know-How

18 October, 10:00am — 12:00pm AEDT
Moree

Indigenous Entrepreneurship

18 October, 2:00pm — 4:00pm AEDT
Moree

TINKERTANK: S.T.E.A.M Workshops

18 October, 4:00pm — 5:30pm AEDT

Tue 19.10.21

TINKERTANK: S.T.E.A.M Workshops

19 October, 4:00pm — 5:30pm AEDT

Wed 20.10.21

TINKERTANK: S.T.E.A.M Workshops

20 October, 4:00pm — 5:30pm AEDT

Teens in Business Awards Final Pitch Event

20 October, 4:00pm — 6:00pm AEDT

Thu 21.10.21

TINKERTANK: S.T.E.A.M Workshops

21 October, 4:00pm — 5:30pm AEDT

Fri 22.10.21

TINKERTANK: S.T.E.A.M Workshops

22 October, 4:00pm — 5:30pm AEDT

Tue 26.10.21

Youth Entrepreneurial Education Ecosystem in NSW

26 October, 4:30pm — 5:30pm AEDT

Sydney School of Entrepreneurship: the home of growth mindsets, entrepreneurial skills, and innovative thinking.

Book now

TINKERTANK: S.T.E.A.M Workshops

26 October, 4:00pm — 5:30pm AEDT

Wed 27.10.21

UnCurb their Enthusiasm

27 October, 4:00pm — 5:00pm AEDT

TINKERTANK: S.T.E.A.M Workshops

27 October, 4:00pm — 5:30pm AEDT

Bringing the Vision to Life

27 October, 4:30pm — 5:15pm AEDT

Thu 28.10.21

TINKERTANK: S.T.E.A.M Workshops

28 October, 4:00pm — 5:30pm AEDT