2022 Coralus Australian Venture Announcement

2022 Coralus Australian Venture Announcement
Date and Time
10:00am — 11:00am AEDT
Location
Online
Price
Free
Tracks
Inclusion

The moment we’ve been waiting for is here… on Tuesday, 18 October @ 9am AEST / 9:30am ACDT / 10am AEDT, join us for the LIVE one-hour announcement of our newest cohort of Coralus Ventures in Australia.

Meet the women and non-binary-led Ventures funded and selected by Coralus Activators across all of Australia, learn about their businesses and what they need help with, and let's celebrate the impact we’ve created together through Radical Generosity.

Activators, Ventures and Guests are all welcome. Please feel free to share this event with women + non-binary folks in your network who would like to join.

*Activators - please use your Activator email address to register.